Senior Leadership Team

Bernice Webber-Brown 


Designated Child protection/

Safeguarding lead

Responsible for:  Music, RE, Assessment, Pupil premium, Science, Maths 


Sian Padgett

Deputy Headteacher

Year 2 and 3

Responsible for: Literacy, French, Forest/Eco Schools and Student / Staff Development


Marion Griffiths

School Business Manager

Responsible for: School Budget, Health and Safety

Sarah Hancock

Senior Teacher 

Year 6 class teacher

Responsible for: P.E and Sport development

                            History and Geography 

Sheelagh Mason

Senior Teaching Assistant

Responsible for:  School Display Work 





Chloe Allsopp-Jones

School SENCO 

Reception/Year 1 class teacher

Responsible for: Special Educational Needs throughout the school and the Early Years Foundation stage. 


Charlotte James

Year 4/5 class teacher

 Responsible for:   Maths (from February 2018)


Brendon Simmonds

Part Time Teacher

Responsible for: 



Sarah Adams

School Administrative Assistant

 Responsible for: Attendance 



Richard Willis


Teaching Assistants

Michelle Toghill

Family Support worker

SEND Teaching Assistant 

Responsible for: Offering support to families in school.

ICT development

Interventions and catch up programs.  


Pam Fitt

Clerk to the Governors

Responsible for: Planning the programme for PSHE (Personal, Social, Health Education)

Sue Hill

Responsible for:  Breakfast Club  and First Aid provision throughout the school.


Clare Hares

SEND Teaching Assistant 

Responsible for:

School Library and Sand tray therapy.



Amy Webber

SEND Teaching Assistant 

Responsible for: School Garden and lunchtime play leaders. 



Helen Mann

SEND Teaching Assistant 

Responsible for:  Art and DT



Church Lane, Bristol, Avon, BS37 6NB