Old Sodbury Church Of England Primary "Let your light shine" Matthew 5:16

 

Academic term dates 2020 2021

First Day of School

1 Sep 2020 (Tue)

Autumn Half Term Holidays

26 Oct 2020 (Mon)

30 Oct 2020 (Fri)

Christmas Holidays

21 Dec 2010 (Mon)

1 Jan 2021 (Fri)

Spring Half Term Holidays

15 Feb 2021 (Mon)

19 Feb 2021 (Fri)

Easter Holidays

2 Apr 2021 (Fri)

16 Apr 2021 (Fri)

Summer Half Term Holidays

31 May 2021 (Mon)

4 June 2021 (Fri)

Summer Holidays

22 Jul 2020 (Thu)

1 Sep 2021 (Wed)