School Calendar

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

Term 1 Friday 1 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 Monday 18 December 2017
Term 3 Tuesday 2 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 Friday 23 March 2018
Term 5 Monday 9 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

 

 Academic Year 2018/2019

 

Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Term 2 Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Awards

Church Lane, Bristol, Avon, BS37 6NB

OldSodburyPrimary.School@southglos.gov.uk

01454313682